You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #needleworkmonday :: Simple beaded interchangeable dangling earrings - How-to

@marblely, thank you for sharing. I like beading as well but long time didn't touch it. My beads and all the supplies become dusty :p You have a lot of beads and very organized. I love how you kept your beads. It never came across my mind, a string also can replace wire. I love the howlite earring. Can I have one :P

Sort:  

Thank you @oliviackl 😘😘😘 Ah time to wash your beads and get into it again! I got into crystals and gemstones because of you, remember? 😜
Of course! What colour of crystal do you like with the howlite? 😁

@marblely, Opps hehehe yaa.. i was the culprit that time. But you were the one made me into beads lover. The small crystals which I bought still laying there with begging eyes. Want me turn them into some lovely and cute earring or bracelet. Felt guilty now after saw your tutorial. I must start it again

What colour of crystal do you like with the howlite

Yay, I trust your instinct with color. You very good in color matching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64