You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #needleworkmonday :: Simple beaded interchangeable dangling earrings - How-to

I had to copy this link and save it somewhere so I can easily locate and read again. You did an awesome tutorial, make me want to try it. You make it looks so easy and simple like its something anyone can do
Thank you for that and I hope to join the community soon.

Sort:  

Thank you @peachyladiva for the kind words :) I hope you will try this. It is easy... Just need a little more energy to push through the needle and string through the holes of the beads if the holes are small. But if it is too small, just change to thinner string. Hope you will join the community too. Just follow @needleworkmonday and you will get to read the details :)

Alright
thanks
I will do just that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61