Sort:  

Thank you. I'm learning how to design and construct my own patterns - this is my first venture into colours. I love striped knitwear, too!

yes building pattern for knitwear can be very tricky because the knitted subject always behaves differntly then expected. Maybe I shell do a posting to tell about some techniques I do the construction in handknitting. thank you very much.

That would be fabulous, thank you! I'm sure lots of #needleworkmonday posters would appreciate that.


You just planted 0.03 tree(s)!


Thanks to @shanibeer

We have planted already
8150.49 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 23256.42
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

sounds interesting can you tell me more about it?

Sure, we are trying to get funds to keep our planting projects going on even when the situation has been very bad in Cameroon. Nature will need more help than ever. Funds are managed and distributed through the @kedjom-keku organization to the operations in Bamenda where the tree nursing and planting efforts are being held

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87