You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #needleworkmonday :: A Crocheted Bottle Carrier

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago (edited)

This is a great idea and just what I need. I bought a water bottle a while back but it doesn't have a handle and sometimes that's a real problem - I haven't got enough hands to hold the bottle, hold my purse and open the gate. I usually end up dropping something or spilling water over myself (I also forget to close the screw top). I guess there could also be an attachment to add it to a bag?

Sort:  

Thank you @shanibeer! Yes, I had the same problem too! And sometimes, because I do not have enough hands to hold the bottle, I misplace the bottle and end up needing to buy a new one. Aah.. that would be a pretty neat idea, to attach it to a bag, like how some backpacks have a compartment for bottles at the sides of the bag.

Yes, and it would also be readily to hand (and stored upright) 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88