You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #needleworkmonday | make like an artist

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago

Hi @shanibeer!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.262 which ranks you at #19622 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 19624).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 499 contributions, your post is ranked at #365.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Sort:  

Thank you for your feedback but you know, this doesn't really help. My rank, and its zigzagging up and down, is dependent on so many things, many of which are beyond my control. I know that because I haven't done anything differently since you last called by when my rank was 85 places to the better. What has happened is that the blockchain stopped.
I've worked out what's right for me and what's possible for me to do at the moment. By all means leave your message when you first call, or even once a month if you think that helps, otherwise just leave me a nice little message saying, "thanks for posting, you're doing fine, here's a link to a post if you want to change anything you're doing."
Many thanks and keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83