Sort:  

Thanks, @tali72.
I 'll leave the competition to the professionals as my last photo with eyes drew some negative feedback so that affected my confidence - I am really sensitive in real life :D

negative reviews ??????? you really surprised me. there are no professionals, or more precisely, this platform for sharing our skills and ideas. professionals on other sites where people really have a great level of skill. our platform is not for them. I am a very average master at all :)))) a lot of mistakes and inaccuracies in knitting. I am very sorry that tactless people have upset you. Cynthia is delighted with this idea and many girls also

I do not worry about it any more but it just explains why I will not take part, @tali72.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73