You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tidying up my knitting without Marie Kondo

in #needleworkmonday5 years ago

Wow! how amazing!!!! I remember some works from your box. very beautiful yarn and green and coral. it will be awesome clothes !!!! you finish the work with the sock much faster than you think. hands get used to the new work quickly and you no longer notice how the work is nearing its end. pink cardigan sits on you great. You look very stylish !!!! I really understand you about dangling ends of yarn .... it's terrible !!!!!

Sort:  

This is so amazing, that you remember my unfinished projects :-D And as it is so warm here the coral colour fits so well - its like spring. And thank you so much for the compliment. And with the yarn ends: I was brave :-D I finished the striped jacket.
I hope you had a wonderful week <3

Thank you, my dear! I hope all is well with you !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84