Sort:  

Thank you, @vliet. I enjoyed making it because there was really no finishing off besides the eyes - no placing of legs or anything... everything came out of the patterns :D
I hope your lovely crocheted dress is going fine.

That sounds like a beautiful melody - no finishing off :DDD
FInishing off is usually the part I don't look forward to...

Thanks for asking about the dress, it's coming along fine, almost finished one side, and soon onto the other one... how I wish I worked faster! But I want to take my time so as to avoid mistakes :)

Next time I think I'll go for a small amigurumi project with 'no finishing off elements' :-DDD

Better to be safe than sorry, @vliet... Take your time and enjoy the process :D

Tha`s definitely the kind of philosophy I subscribe to (when it suits me ) ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73