You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to gift a master crafter

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago

Wrapping presents in a newspaper - that's a first one for me...

...but when I saw how beautifully you do it, and how much more ecological it is, I decided I might also give it a go.
But I'd have to try it out with more open-minded people - not everyone would understand... ;)

I love how much thought you put into creating a present!
I usually just buy something along the lines of a person's interest and always add fresh flowers.

Sort:  

Oh noooo you are right, flowers were missing. I simply forgot, and I also love flowers very much - next time.
And with the paper, I always explain it to people who do not know me and might misunderstand the gesture. But thankfully my friends are not very conservative in reagard of their presents (or they simply do not tell me and endure my quirks) :-DDD

Great to have friends who endure our quirks :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42