You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needle Work Monday. This week's achievement, 2 hats.

These are so beautiful, did you make them yourself or with your mum? I remember you said you make some with her.
The colours you picked out are totally cool. Also the models... Nice job you guys lol!

Sort:  

I did these ones, it is a lot more time consuming but satisfying when it even remotely resembles a functional hat . I am going to use some of her bands for my next few. We are stockpiling for a market stall, hers are marketable, mine need a little bit more practice.

Oh , alright, not to worry, with what I'm seeing you would soon get the hang of it . These looks just as marketable to me and besides you have Mum for help and suggestions. Make a huge stock pile🙂!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91