You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to construct a knitted or crocheted cardigan – part 1

Lol! The title of the post got me laughing "how to construct..." Very nice constructions you've got there. I agree with you they definitely look like seeing patterns. I like your granny square cardigan. Its so pretty. I'm just realizing its like your area is mostly cold than hot in a year, the rubbing you made is each so unique.
You mentioned crocheting a full coat !men thats definitely going to take a while. Hope to see your crochet pattern for next week.

Sort:  

Thank you! I also (now) like the granny cardigan although it was an accident (I mentioned it should have ben a blanket)
And crocheting a coat is not so tough as it may sound, because crochet is incredible fast, much faster than knitting, if you use the right stitch pattern.
And with the weather you are more or less right, but over the years it is becoming warmer and warmer. The temperatures varies between -10-5 in winter up to 20-32 degree in the summer. Right now we have strange weather very warm and constant thunderstorms and rain....

Wow, I've never been to any place that's less than 20 degrees so that's still pretty cold for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80