You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needlework Monday - SBD GIVEAWAY Challenge Week! WHY I LOVE IT! WHO HAS INSPIRED ME! WHY YOU SHOULD JOIN!

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago

#needleworkmonday is my hero! WHy? because I am not now afraid to post my work progress and my finish product :) Before I am not that confident because it was really hard to get some audience but because of the community you made I am now very2 happy :) Everyone are supporting and I love the unity and harmony! Salute to you miss @crosheille :) It's been a month since my last post but now I am back :)

Sort:  

Hey @xorexman! It’s so good to have you back! Thank you so much! It makes me happy that you are happy to be apart of this initiative amongst so many wonderful people! 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69706.59
ETH 3690.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23