You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunrise In The Himalayas

in #nepal6 years ago

So where exactly was this photo taken from? haha kidding!! My labeling equals yours @gillianpearce. Everything I look back on, I can kind of describe something about it :)

These are both beautiful by the way! How long ago were you in Nepal?

Sort:  

How long ago were you in Nepal?

I can't remember. 😂 😂 😂

But my son was little and he is 21 now. It was a very low point in my life before I went. I wrote about it somewhere but, true to form, I can't find the post.

I keep telling myself, one day I will get my posts organised, but I think that's probably a futile hope. Not enough hours in the day. 😊

hahaha @gillianpearce, I think you and I have had this "organize our posts" talk before :) I think it will remain just 'talk' at my end too 😅

I was going to say "maybe we should just face the reality and stop having the talk" @lynncoyle1 but it's one of those things where I'd like it to be done but can't be assed to actually do it.

So I'm holding on to my magical thinking that one day I will get my posts more organised. 😂

haha @gillianpearce, a girl can dream, right? 😅

Yep. A girl can always dream @lynncoyle1. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23