You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wool Dying in Nepal

in #nepal6 years ago

Katmandu wool is what cat man do. I need to move to Europe. Maybe it's just because I live so far South but there's not much to see around here. I can drive from one redneck town to the other or go to the next state over and see all the redneck hillbillies there..... And so on and so on. Beside all that it takes an entire day just to get out of Texas. At least we got fair surf or I'd be gone from these parts

Sort:  

Yeah. I love living in Europe and being able to be in a completely different culture within a couple of hours. And there's so much choice and so much to see. I haven't even scratched the surface.

it takes an entire day just to get out of Texas

That's surprising given how good the roads are generally. Doesn't sound like my cup of tea at all. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66