You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love, Death, and Robots (Netflix series) - fast-paced entertainment definitely not for kids

in #netfilx5 years ago

This popped up on my things to check out feed as well. I really like the idea that the episodes are so short. Like you said with some of them being only 10 minutes long, it is definitely something that I can quickly get through in an evening or something like that. I started to watch the episode about the samurai child and his father? fighting the cat/woman, but I need to go back and watch it from the beginning. I was going to ask you if you had seen this yet, but then I saw your post so I figured I would just wait and comment on it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93