You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maniac (netflix series) further review: not that great

in #netflix5 years ago

I am glad to hear an honest opinion on this one. I won't bother adding it to my queue now. I've only made it through the first season of Mr. Robot so far, I really need to get back to that one. Did you ever watch Sens8 or The OA on Netflix? I really enjoyed both of those, but I would be interested to know your thoughts. I felt like Sens8 was slow to start, but once it got going it was pretty good. To me The OA started out fantastic and then was decent through the rest of the season. I also enjoyed Altered Carbon though I never read the books.

Sort:  

never heard of either. If i had to chose only one of them, whatayathink it should be?

Probably Sens8, there are more episodes and after it got cancelled they made a special movie to wrap everything up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67