You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying out busy.org

in #newbie6 years ago

by the way.... I was wanting to get another share of SBI - happy to put your name on the other end :)
When I first got my share - it was someone doing the same for me.... so there you go! :) Just so you know - they said there is an enrollment delay of 2-3 days right now. So you'll probably start seeing their vote after 3 days :) There is your new SBI!!! Enjoy! :)

Sort:  

OMG, thank you so much. Wow, that is awesome, I'm blown away right now! And I'm going to do the same for someone else new as soon as I can do that. Still learning what it all means and the things I can do to best help others and myself as well. I did not expect this whole experience so be so rewarding, I'm quickly getting addicted to watching everything unfold. So exciting! Thanks again, can't believe I'm now a proud member of SBI, you made my day :)

hehehehe yeah - no problem :) Steemit is pretty addicting hahahahaha you might have to join Steemit Anonymous LOLOL

but... i'll warn you - i was a member. it didn't work. hehehehe I'm more addicted now than ever before LOLOL

Haha, you are so funny. I followed you so I don't miss any entertainment by @dreemsteem, lol!

hehehehe well there is a LOT of entertainment by dreemsteem LOLOL

I'm not sure how much of it is intentional on my part. I think people just enjoy laughing at me. hehehe

but that's ok - because laughter is the best medicine!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84