You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying out busy.org

in #newbie6 years ago

Happy Mothers Day!!! Really glad to help and set you off on a squirreling journey

Please dont hesitate to ask.. you can PM me on Discord anytime if you have a query.. if I dont know we can discover together!!!

Sort:  

Thanks, great to know there are such helpful people here :) I still have to look up what Discord is. I have to take it one thing at a time, otherwise it gets a bit overwhelming, but I love getting tips and hints from people who know more than I do! I'm really enjoying it so far, just wish I had more time. I'm supposed to work on a thesis but this is more fun, just a bit of a guilty pleasure at the moment. Planning to have more time one of these days!

Ah.. life is busy! [email protected] is my email.for steem it x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86