Sort:  

Thanks, this is awesome! I'm just looking at it now and at some of the other post that are featured and I've found some that I really like. Great work and thanks so much for including me :) BTW, I saw the post where you ask about the design of the signature. I must say that I like this one here best, which was no. 2, but I think that's only because I like it in one line. It seems everyone like the funny font on no.3 so my suggestion would be to use that font with this design.

oh thank you!!! Be sure to make that a separate comment on that post!! If your name is chosen - you'll win 3 SBD :)

I'm glad that you found other posts here that you like! We will be offering THREE of you a chance to go through our "crash course" next week, if you're interested! :) and if not - we will still love for you to visit our pages and get as much help as you can! The course is free! :) Just requires that you are ready to learn and have fun with us! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84