You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NewbieGames Is Open - Come Play Our Free And Easy Contest!

in #newbiegame6 years ago

This is definitely an awesome idea. Not only does it reward participants, but it also encourages users to interact. It's funny that even though we live in such a connected world now, people couldn't be farther apart. So I applaud you for trying to bring some of us together.

Sort:  

We like that you're connecting with us. And, you're validated for the contest!

I agree completely @ipokesmot... I'm more connected here to people than I have been since I was in college. Its a great thing to find people that share your values and interests!

Here's you Newbie Nickel! Thanks for playing and good luck to you and I hope to see you again!!! :)

Congratulations you have been upvoted just because.

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more visit: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

@ipokesmot, you have struck gold, if you have landed in the #newbieresteemday community! A more instructive and supportive community I dare anyone to find on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69