NewbieGames Is Open - Come Play Our Free And Easy Contest!

in #newbiegame6 years ago (edited)


(source)

Newbie Games Is Open

The Newbie Resteem Initiative is proud to open our newest venture NewbieGames, and a new hashtage #newbiegames! We plan on bringing all kinds of fun for everyone by being a hub where both gamemakers and players can come together to build a great experience!

So if you are a gamemaker you can start using the #newbiegames hashtag to be seen easier. And if you are a player, then you can find games more easily!

#NewbieGames

To launch our gamechannel we have a special promotional game sponsored by @earthnation and their sister upvote service @earthnation-bot which gives newbies a 5x upvote and really helps grow newbie accounts! Thank you @earthnation!!!

Say Something Nice!

Prizes: 2 NOW 6 SteemBasicIncome Lifetime Memberships For Winners (Minimum) 6 TOTAL NOW

Simple Rules:

1) Follow this account (@newbiegames)

2) Follow the @newbieresteemday account

3) Write a "nice" comment about either someone on steemit or about steemit itself.

4) Resteem this post

Note: Upvoting is OPTONAL. We welcome of course you to upvote this game as it increases the possibility for more prizes. But we will not penalize you for not upvoting the game.

Winner Will Be Decided By Random Drawing

Newbie Resteem "Member Bonus"!

Prize #1 - (1) One SteemBasicIncome Lifetime Membership For "Saturday Nite Spotlight" Winner

Prize #2 - (1) One NOW (5) SteemBasicIncome Lifetime Memberships For Active Member (Randomly Generated)

More Bonuses If Upvotes Rise!! (NOW up to 6 TOTAL)

For Every $2.50 in upvote of this post - (1) One SteemBasicIncome Lifetime Membership Goes To Another Game Winner

For Every $2.50 in upvote of this post - (1) One SteemBasicIncome Lifetime Membership For Another Active Member (Randomly Generated)

For example if this post hits $25 we will add 10 more winners to both the players and the members! How cool is that?

Newbie Nickels To All That Play


(source)

Newbie Nickels (Available to EVERYONE for THIS GAME)

Anyone can play. Anyone can join. You don't have to be a newbie, to win this Newbie Nickel.

A Newbie Nickel is something that we at the #newbieresteemday initiative uses to incentivize the newbies to play games or enter contests. Its a $0.05 upvote on their entry in the game/contest and it guarantees them something for making an effort. For some newbies this $0.05 is more than they can make on many posts, so it is indeed a way to earn "something" and to learn/engage at the same time.

Newbie Games Is Open

Special thanks in addition to our sponsor @earthnation, goes to @bashadow and @themanwithnoname that generously donated to help us launch this channel!

Let's Play And Have Fun!

Sort:  

          My nice comment has to go out to steemit. There is no way in either heaven or hell I could make a nice comment about just one person on steemit, there are just far far far to many of them. So Here's to Steemit, for letting me interact with all of you, and new ones to come. With out Steemit, I would still be uninvolved with "social" media. Frankly most of the other "social" media are no long very social if they ever were.

you always get a newbie nickel just because you are bashadow the great!!! Awesome comment and great job on supporting the game... Oooops I gave you a newbie dime instead! ;)

I'll take that dime, it will be just in time in a weeks time. small dime rhyme.

lol - I like your small dime rhyme, it's ever so sublime.

And...you said what I was going to say, @ bashadow ...my nice comment is about Steemit, because there's no way I could pick just ONE person. There is something nice to say about everyone I've met so far here on Steemit.

It feels like home. heart.gif

I would like to take this opportunity to not only say something nice about @mudcat36, but to thank him for the Valentines Day gift. It’s not about the monetary value, but the sentiment and kindness that is meaningful to me.

@mudcat36 co-founded the Newbie Resteem Initative with the sincerest intentions of helping newbies start off with the right support system. From scrolling through his blog and the times we’ve interacted, I can tell he is a kind, smart, and caring individual. Great attributes for a founder of our initative to have. All members of our community should stop by his blog to show your support.

Your entry is fully validated. Thank you for your participation. We welcome you to our community.

Appreciate your effort newbiegames.

you are always so thoughtful! happy to give you another newbie nickel on this one!

Congratulations you have been upvoted just because.<c/enter>

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more visit: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

My praise goes out to @newbiegames for encouraging more steemit interaction! But also rewarding those who usually don't get rewards otherwise.

Thanks for participating. Your entry has been validate.

This is a great idea and great help for us newbies too! I would like to thank you guys for your kind initiatives

I've been seeing alot about the newbieresteemday initiative and its amazing how you guys think and support other people. I truly admire your works, all thanks to you and to everyone who supports these kind efforts :) more power to you guys!

We're glad to have you here. We're all working together to help everyone get ahead. Thanks for being a part of it.

Please follow the @newbiegames account as well and we can get you validated. Please comment back on this when you do. Thanks!

Hey @jysui, I don't know if you saw my other post but your question was my question of the month! :)

Its good to see you here and I'm happy you are seeing us... Now I want to tell you that you made a minor mistake... You forgot to follow the @newbiegames account... I want you to have a good chance of winning one of the @steembasicincome prizes so don't forget to do it... And I will do my newbie nickel upvote when you do it so that I don't forget to remind you... lol (I have 7 days to remind you so you might get tired of hearing from me) haaha Just let me know when its done so the @newbiegames guys can validate you!!!

Oh haha im sorry! I followed it sir! Thank you very much!! Sir @davemccoy thank you sir and i'll go check out your other post aswell!

Your entry has been fully validated. Thank you for your participation and best of luck with this contest.

Congratulations you have been upvoted just because.

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more visit: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

This is definitely an awesome idea. Not only does it reward participants, but it also encourages users to interact. It's funny that even though we live in such a connected world now, people couldn't be farther apart. So I applaud you for trying to bring some of us together.

We like that you're connecting with us. And, you're validated for the contest!

I agree completely @ipokesmot... I'm more connected here to people than I have been since I was in college. Its a great thing to find people that share your values and interests!

Here's you Newbie Nickel! Thanks for playing and good luck to you and I hope to see you again!!! :)

Congratulations you have been upvoted just because.

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more visit: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

@ipokesmot, you have struck gold, if you have landed in the #newbieresteemday community! A more instructive and supportive community I dare anyone to find on Steemit!

"A nice comment about either someone on steemit or about steemit itself."

  • this is literally what you asked for in step 3 LOL. Great contest, looking forward to participating. Upvoted, followed, and resteemed also.

That is what we asked for. :)

You're validated! Thanks for joining us.

Good answer lol... Here's you Newbie Nickel! Thanks for playing and good luck!!! :)

Congratulations you have been upvoted just because.

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more visit: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

I will forever be indebted to @davemccoy,the founder of newbie resteem initiative#newbieresteemday , and I am so happy to have met him when I was a newbie. He has taken me not just as a steemit mate but as a friend,and recently going through his profile, I got to know that he is barely 3 months on steemit and he has achieved a lot.
I really appreciate his help,and because of him,I decided to follow the same footsteps by helping newbies and engaging in the newbie resteem initiative.
Thank you for giving me the opportunity to talk about @davemccoy. I actually had an opportunity to do so in another contest ,but since someone else had written about him,It was against the rules to write about him again.So i just forgot tbe contest altogether.
Shout out to @davemccoy! Much love on this end!!!😁😁😁

Welcome and congrats, @annamighty! I agree with your sentiments about @davemccoy! He is a true representation of the heart and members of #newbieresteemday group!

We agree, @davemccoy is great! Glad to hear you agree with us.

You're validated!

Thank you😁

Awww that's so nice you Anna! Thank you so much for that :) And I think it is awesome that you have joined us and I see the work that you are doing helping others! It is wonderful to see and I know you are going to be great here :) ... and also a terrific teammate of mine for a long time!!!

Here's you Newbie Nickel! Thanks for playing and good luck I hope you win!!! :)

Thank you sir😁

Congratulations you have been upvoted just because.

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more visit: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Any minnow who is NOT part of this community, you are doing yourself a brutal injustice! You will find in the #newbieresteem community "Steemit Angels"! I swear!!

Go check it out! Suddenly this vast, faceless, impersonal, unnavigable landscape will spring alive with wonderful men and women who are generously willing to share what they know with us, minnows!!! A warm welcome awaits you there! @davemccoy, @goldendawne, @beeyou, @mudcat36, @seaslim, @bashadow, @lynnecoyle1 ... are just a few of the incredible Steemians in this community!

Congratulations you have been upvoted just because.

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more visit: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Thank you so much @bashadow! I need it! Sharing with everyone about our amazing community! How do I use this in my comments?

I will try and see if this works, just copy everything in the pink area.

<center>Congratulations you have been upvoted just because.</center>

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more visit: [Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)](https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@davemccoy/its-here-its-launched-come-join-us-newbie-resteem-initiative)

<center>https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://steemitimages.com/DQmPpe3rGCovbVgyrswJxVzSeoZghUmiTitBasBgGo9X1Av/image.png</center>

If you copy and paste that it should show up correctly, just copy from the <center to the last /center> in the pink area.

you get a newbie nickel just for being so enthusiastic!!! ;)

Are you kidding me?!!! Wow! THANK YOU!!! I'd have to be in a coma not to be excited by all of this awesomeness, Dave!
Honestly this is way too much fun! @davemccoy, you and your amazing group of "givers", "supporters", "encouragers" ROCK!!! Yayyy for #newbieresteemday

I have come to love the people on Stemit. Everyone is so nice and helpful. I love being able to show my creativity! Steemit is top notch!

It's great to have you, @dayzieblue! If you follow @newbieresteemday we'll be able to get you validated for the contest! Just reply to this message when it's done. Thanks!

Just so you know @dayzieblue, I will gladly give you a newbie nickel your kind remarks...(and I will either way)... I just want to remind you to make sure you get properly entered so I will use my nickel to get your attention tomorrow in case you don't see this message... Just go to the @newbieresteemday and "follow" and come back and tell us and you could win one of the 6 @steembasicincome prizes!

Don't forget or I will have to hunt you down! ;)

Congratulations you have been upvoted just because.

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more visit: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

To say something nice about a Steemian, I want to say I love you too my wife @jmcrouse and that we are both loving The Steemit platform.

Congratulations you have been upvoted just because.

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more visit: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)


I am sure the others will be back later, welcome to some of the nicest people you will find on steemit.. And very nice sentiment to us and your wife. Have a very pleasant evening/morning, or afternoon. It's a big circle of love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85