Sort:  

The answer was “Dark City”. The first image, I show the clock used to freeze time and “tune” (change and morph) the new city, which is always at night and people never ever see the day time. The second image, is “Shell Beach”, which is advertised everywhere, but doesn't really exist and the main character is desperate to find. If you have not seen this movie, I highly recommend it. It is a great movie.

Thanks for playing, upvote and resteem!

Wow thanks for all the info..base on what you said..i find it interesting and curiousity urge me to watch the movie. Nice game @poyim. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. I hope you enjoy the movie. I may watch it again now that we are talking about it. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90