You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Basic Income Giveaway (The Answer)

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

Is there a question (that could be about anything at all) that you would love dearly to know the answer to? What is it?
Is there a question that you would ask another person? What would it be?

  1. Who really create the world?(That would be in regilion categories)
    Every god of the every religion(except buddhism) said that they has created the world.
  2. What do you think of me?
Sort:  

Followed, upvoted and resteemed.

That would be an interesting question to ask, to know who (if indeed there was a who!) created the world, and by extension, I guess you mean the universe! Every faith has a different claim, and if you are like me, then the question itself is under question, as I do not think that there is a need for a Creator of any type!

As for your second question... hmmm, tricky... I'm not sure I'd always want to know truthfully what someone else thought of me... if it was good, then that would be okay... but otherwise!

Sorry I should ask second question like this. Can I change this.

Ha ha... looks familiar!

The winners of this Steem Basic Income Giveaway and the next question (Your Country) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/alldutchenglish/@bengy/steemitbasicincomegiveawayyourcountry-4anlruia9v

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81