You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Survivor Contest PRE-ANNOUCEMENT - 20 SBD Grand Prize!

in #newbiegames6 years ago

I nominated you in the Pay It Forward contest. Hopefully it will bring some more eyes on your cool contest. I have only watched a few episode of survivor but will certainly participate in your contest.

Link to nomination post.
https://steemit.com/payitforward/@rentmoney/pay-it-forward-week-20-my-entries

Sort:  

You did? Hey, thanks so much @rentmoney, that's very kind of you and high praise from the master of contests himself! ;) I hope you win the Pay It Forward Contest!

Also, glad to know you'll participate! I'm saving up my Steem, so a lucky guess might win you 20 SBD or Steem! :)

Thanks again @rentmoney!

Your welcome .. hopefully you are picked for a @steembasicincome share.

Hmmmm #masterofcontest ..... another accolade I will happily concede to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99