You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly redfish and minnow mixer - 100% SBD giveaway 4-12-18

in #newbiegames6 years ago

I am slowly trying to move this game back to Wednesdays where I have had it historically.

Here is a black-list of upvote services that are pretending to be bid-bots but are really just fixed upvote services. The max upvote for most is included. I would suggest using the hide feature on steembottrackers for some of these.

https://steemit.com/royalbotreview/@royaleagle/black-list-of-false-advertising-upvote-services

Sort:  

Wow, they really are a gamble, huh? I just use @earthnation-bot now. Too bad it's only every 10 days.

Ahhh thanks for this compilation, I started playing with bid bots today and almost hit up emperor of naps (I love naps, I should be the emperor...) - good thing I didn't!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67232.05
ETH 3746.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64