You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #4 What is it? First to guess right wins!

in #newbiegames6 years ago

A slug?!?! LOL Definitely didnt see that one coming!

As for this one! Its harder than the last one! It does remind me of champagne but I see its been guessed already. Ill have to think it over!

Sort:  

haha, Slugs are the sad cousin of the snail, I thought they needed some love :)

Someone guessed it already, it was a wave crashing on the beach.

LOL!! I dont like slugs personally,lol, so Ive never looked that close!

Wave crashing was my first guess but I second guessed myself. The "hole" looking thing in the middle got me!

I thought it would be more tricky but nope this one was guessed quite quickly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81