You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Idle Questions)

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)
  1. Where i hail from, we use water to wash our bums after pooing but if the only option left for me is to use toilet tissues, i think 4 will be reasonable. I'll wipe with the first one, and still wipe with the second one, definitely there will still be little shit around the bum, so i'll clean the whole region with the third tissue paper and clean completely with the fourth one.

  2. Really seeing a spirit or ghost in my dream could make me shiver. I may not be able to sleep alone for a while until i get over it.

  3. Where does God reside?

Sort:  

Again, more people use water than I expect! Seeing a ghost in my dreams, that would definitely give me the creeps when I woke up and it would also make me nog keen to get back to sleep!

Do you have some mail that you need to post to God?

Lol, not really but one can always go to him when you have this nostalgic feeling that you belong somewhere(a source)..

The winners of the SBI contest and the new round "Idioms" can be found here:

https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawayidioms-qhxkpr9ywu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65