You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Idle Questions)

  1. I actually also agree with the number 3 for this one. Three sheets is perfect for blowing your nose too (folded in half once.) Same for wiping your bum. If you need more, you can always grab another 3 sheets.
    (And yes, 3 is a magic number!)

  2. Irrational fear...
    Using the phone! I hate, hate, hate calling people. I will clean the bathroom with a toothbrush first!

  3. Question... Questions are hard to ask before you figure out what you want to ask...
    How about - where is a place you've always wanted to visit and haven't yet... or a place you have and want to return to?

Sort:  

I knew it! I was talking about this with my wife, and she insists it is 4. Plus, a rant about why the hell am I even thinking about that!!! So far, the early exit poll, seems to support 3!

Phone, I don't have a fear of using it... until I came to the Netherlands, now the thought of using it and trying to carry a conversation in Dutch has made me scared....

Canberra or Perth... I would love to go back and live there... or the Moon, or Antartica (visiting, not living there...)

Okay - yes, I think that 3 is the magic number, but in your situation, the answer has to be 4. ;-)

Yeah, I totally get you on the Dutch. When I first moved to Britain, I'd get these telemarketer calls who spoke in such a strong accent that if I didn't know pretty quickly what they were talking about, I had no clue!

I'd love to visit Sweden (I have cousins who live there) and Norway. I'd love to get back to Iceland again and/or Scotland.

The winners of the SBI contest and the new round "Idioms" can be found here:

https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawayidioms-qhxkpr9ywu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66877.70
ETH 3111.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76