You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly redfish and minnow mixer - 100% SBD giveaway 4-12-18

in #newbiegames6 years ago

My entry for this week. We just visit a local durian farm, overnight at there, and eating lots of fresh durians!

https://steemit.com/catalyst/@williamsyee/a-taste-of-durian-that-you-won-t-regret-bao-sheng-durian-farm-penang-part-1-of-2

Sort:  

i love durians! Never knew you could actually visit a durian farm :o I think i'll add this to my travel bucketlist :) Thanks for sharing

Nice! This farm is really wonderful and the owner is very passionate about durian. You can know everything about durian from him.

Thanks for sharing, I had absolutely no idea what a durian is before reading this piece.

Thank you for reading the long post! I'm glad you know more durian now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68035.11
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63