You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍬Not Just Jellybeans!🍬

in #newbiegames6 years ago

Well let me be one of the first to join this tasty contest!
Sadly enough when I got to Sacremento Lolli and Pops were all out of jars...
So there goes my chance of cheating....

I guess I'll just play fair instead and say 72

(although part of me thinks it is a trick question... and you and @pretty.dorky ate them all... so the jar is actually empty now...)

Sort:  

@wolv, that is hilarious but I promise that the jar is still full (for now😉) thank you for you guess!

I will counter that and say mmm, 54
And I will add 0.5sbd to the prize if you are wrong. 😉

Nice guess! Won’t give you any SBD if you’re wrong!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69626.65
ETH 3615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25