Sort:  

look at @yabapmatt being all awesome once again one City Reservation coming right up sir.
thank you

I was just scrolling through the tokens on Steem-Engine and saw grid9games, so I googled it, glad to have discovered this so early! I'm not ballin enough to get the City Reservation right now but I am definitely interested in getting something! Will have to see what we can afford to spare!

Best of luck with this game! I'm sure you will hit that 1000 SBD mark real fast with this one. In fact, I'll go and promote in my Discord. :)

thanks for the vote of confidence. if towns or cities are to much for you then just wait a few weeks for the hard fundraiser launch and you will have access to buying smallplots($5 sbd each) quarter blocks($10 sbd each) and Land Blocks($25 sbd each) the soft launch is for those that feel like getting access to those 3 even earlier than the hard launch so dont feel obligated to join in on that if its not affordable to you. in fact we encourage people that buy towns and city reservations to have a plan with multiple people to run them as a community(and possibly pool money to joint purchase) because at the end of the day they require a community to make them prosper.

Exactly the same for me lol

thank you for buying through proxy a quarter block 1st land trade in the game woohoo.

If you're a hard worker and you don't mind eating lots of pickles... I mean lots of pickles, I'm sure I could find you some meager space in Picklesburg.

Joking aside, I've got a town and I think I'm going to call it Picklesburg. We are a simple community of honest hard workers that make and sell the finest damn pickles in (insert title of world). There is small wooded area in Central Picklesburg wherein can be found a secret portal to the Splinterlands.

https://www.splinterlore.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66