You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Something Stupid...)

in #newbiegames6 years ago

That rule of right is really common in Europe and the most important one, people even use it when walking let alone driving. You got me thinking about what I thought was stupid but changed my mind, hmmmm. When I first heard of steemit, I thought it was stupid lol, and look at me now. The biggest change of opinion that I have ever had :D

Sort:  

Ming from Australia, it took a little while to also get used to the fact that two people walking towards each other would go to the right side of the path. We normally go to the left... Crash!

Ha ha, Steem is definitely something that you start to appreciate over time! I remember thinking it was a stupid idea when I first heard of it. But the concept of decentralisation does lead to new ideas of how to distribute rewards for content creation (amongst other ideas...).

The winners of this giveaway and the next question (Surviving the end...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawaysurvivingtheend-8xhgc67kok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87