You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you pay for resteem - steemit in a minute #42

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago

Resteem services don't make much sense to me for the simple reason that I see no way they could actually reach me as an audience for the posts they resteem. Getting followers is easy (most of the resteem service followers are likely empty followers), getting real followers who actually read your content is a lot more difficult. Resteem services are unlikely to help with that.

Sort:  

Yes, totally agree. I think a real person is unlikely to follow a resteem service. I can never get you comment by those services too. Thank you for visiting my post. I am so glad to have a real person responded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85