You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sports Day At My School!!

Damn thats awesome! When I go back to czech republic they also play a very similar game to jogku and they said it was invented in one of the slavic countries. I know most slavic countries are really good at it, but it's probably hard to trace where it was invented. Anyways I love playing it and even introduced it to the boy back home so we all go play once a week!

Nothing like a good ol pizza to finish off the day! Looks like a blast man!

Sort:  

Huh, maybe it is. I honestly can't be certain about the origin of the sport now lol
I thought it was funny, it is a sports day, so they give students pizza and ice cream. I actually didn't have any pizza, trying to lose just one more kilo. 😂

yeah who knows where it's truly invented. I find with some of that it may be hard to tell. Haha good on ya I'll fold instantly when I see some good food even when I'm trying to stay in shape lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50