You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Saturday Night in Gwangju

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago

I was waiting for a walk of shame moment. Disappointed lol! But of course you will not tell us that if you were that drunk. Back when I used to drink a lot, I found out that I easily get drunk if I drink different kinds of drinks. I mostly stick to hard liquor though or mixed drinks. I drink beer if only when I feel like it. I have had a sojus too. A lot of it lol! Now, when I do drink, which is rarely, I prefer any mix tequila drink or just tequila. If not, black Russian.

Sort:  

My walk of shame was walking around after the bar until I got to that gay bar, then it continued into sleeping on the train 😂 It was split up ha
My go to is rum, it makes me a pretty happy dancy drunk. Soju is weird, that strangly enough hits me hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87