You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Patient Are You? See how a mobile device can train you to be patience !

This post proves to be a worthy post for the #greetersguild initiative, bringing knowledge, people, and resources together for new users to succeed on the steemit blockchain. Support @terminallyill the visionary behind this cause and whom summoned me to upvote your post.

That being said…

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote, comment and resteem from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Sort:  

Thank you @thundercurator for dropping by and upvoted my post. I am really curious to know how you found my post since there are so many thousands new posts are published.

I noted you are also accepting curation trail but my SP is too low to take part anyway.

I appreciate your frequent visits to my post
Cheers

I was summoned by @terminallyill to curate posts of the #greetersguild. It states why you were upvoted in the comments I leave.

I see. thanks for the information
I appreciate it
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87