You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Facebook, YouTube, and Google Collude To Crush Dissent [Video]

in #news6 years ago (edited)

They sure as hell won't allow RT and Activist Post to be news and yeah I feel that unfollowing my Twitter unfollows hundreds of users daily. I had to have a top lawyer threaten Twitter to get my account back after I was suspended. They are screwing us so hard which is why I set out to fix this with onG.Social united we stand divided we all fall.. This is bad its an information war like you said if we don't push alternatives we lose and the elitists win.

Sort:  

And that's why we don't forget to run www.bitmessage.org keeping up with the latest chans like
general BM-2DAV89w336ovy6BUJnfVRD5B9qipFbRgmr or Politics BM-2D9d9op3Mf88EywdScTUfgTD8SsR32SrKR while having an anonymous low footprint crypto with a solid spread chain with www.pivx.org and bitcoin.org to be ready to digitally see the shift.

I don't understand people who have a digital dependence with twitter, diversify.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80