How Facebook, YouTube, and Google Collude To Crush Dissent [Video]

in #news6 years ago

As many of you know, I host a TV show called "Redacted Tonight." Despite having a very large Facebook and YouTube presence, they are trying to crush the show every step of the way. So here's my new video on how exactly Facebook, YouTube, and Google have colluded to kill and suppress dissenting voices like mine and so many others. This is one of the many reasons I'm switching over to SteemIt and other platforms. ...Yes, this video was still initially posted on YouTube because I have a lot of subscribers there, but I will be posting more on Dtube soon. Have no fear.
Keep Fighting,
Lee

Sort:  

I got kicked off Facebook after two whole months. That site is particularly fascist. I signed up for Steemit so I could monetarily support my favorite journalists, but I'm having fun posting here, too.

They are doing it all over the world @leecamp.
BTW Amazing show today

I'm actually doing an article for TrigTent right now on YouTube's bullshit "government-funded" flagging of outlets like RT and PBS. I highly doubt YouTube will EVER flag Fox News which get money from Saudi Princes or MSNBC who give advertising space to Boeing and Lockheed Martin --- as soon as it's Russia it's "HARAM NO NO!"

Keep up the good fight, Lee!! x

I have had my facebook accounts suspended and/or closed down completely that it became a joke with my viewers to make sure they friended ALL of my accounts, lol. Youtube has cut off all monetization on my youtube channel over a year ago because... I swear. And Google? holy shit don't even get me started!! Last week I did a google search for my website and the EXACT title of the article I had written a year ago.... it finally turned up on page 10!! Hence,.... yep time to drop the old moldy and rotting and jump into the new!! Good on you Lee!!!

d
1 unfucker badge tiny.jpg

Page 10! rotflmao! Goes to show that googs is both manipulated and manipulative; which ever has the best chance of making a buck will make page 1, lol!

Yeah, Yeah, Yeah....

Lee, I love you man!!! But we have a problem....

If I upvote you on Youtube, the Youtubacle (my name for that cock sucking monster) keeps getting money.

Post it on d.tube so you can make more $$$$ and the Youtubacle makes less!

Starve the beast!

So happy to here you will be posting more here. I can still get your show, but with the censorship issues who knows how long that will last. STeemit NEEDS more progressive voices and I will find you, your great contributors, and people like @Jimmydore no matter where you are. Uncensored blockchain will make it easier. Thanks for showing up :)

So nice to see you in here, Lee! I have been watching your show and loved it. I saw you on Montreal a few years back at Just for laughs stand up comedy. Keep doing those videos and say it as it is. You rock!

Been watching your very funny stuff for quite a while now; hope you stick around to make light of the situation. Kind regards, Onno.

They sure as hell won't allow RT and Activist Post to be news and yeah I feel that unfollowing my Twitter unfollows hundreds of users daily. I had to have a top lawyer threaten Twitter to get my account back after I was suspended. They are screwing us so hard which is why I set out to fix this with onG.Social united we stand divided we all fall.. This is bad its an information war like you said if we don't push alternatives we lose and the elitists win.

And that's why we don't forget to run www.bitmessage.org keeping up with the latest chans like
general BM-2DAV89w336ovy6BUJnfVRD5B9qipFbRgmr or Politics BM-2D9d9op3Mf88EywdScTUfgTD8SsR32SrKR while having an anonymous low footprint crypto with a solid spread chain with www.pivx.org and bitcoin.org to be ready to digitally see the shift.

I don't understand people who have a digital dependence with twitter, diversify.

Bahahaha gotta love these fools trying to control everything, glad to have you here man.

Is there anything we can do other than join the crypto revolution? Steemit is a great place to be right now

Thanks for this info, I didn't know much about what was happening, I could have assumed it though.
Resteemed ya, more people should know you're on here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77