You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Facebook, YouTube, and Google Collude To Crush Dissent [Video]

in #news6 years ago

I have had my facebook accounts suspended and/or closed down completely that it became a joke with my viewers to make sure they friended ALL of my accounts, lol. Youtube has cut off all monetization on my youtube channel over a year ago because... I swear. And Google? holy shit don't even get me started!! Last week I did a google search for my website and the EXACT title of the article I had written a year ago.... it finally turned up on page 10!! Hence,.... yep time to drop the old moldy and rotting and jump into the new!! Good on you Lee!!!

d
1 unfucker badge tiny.jpg

Sort:  

Page 10! rotflmao! Goes to show that googs is both manipulated and manipulative; which ever has the best chance of making a buck will make page 1, lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77