News Show is now live on YouTube!

in #news5 years ago

Today's latest news.  Written by an Artificial Intelligence.  Read by a video game.  Parody or Free Press?  You decide!

https://www.youtube.com/user/bulkbox112/live

(The URL may change later)

I finally got around to setting up a live stream on YouTube.  After it gets enough viewers I'll be allowed to set up a custom URL for it.  Can anybody tell me how to set up a live stream with one of the Steem related video sites like DTube (preferably on Ubuntu Linux)?  I should know this, but I don't.  Thanks in advance.

Sort:  

앤드류 양에 대한 관심과 보팅 감사드립니다!
Thank you for your supporting to Andrew Yang!!

Are you providing any service?

I was doing it all the time, but then some people told me they didn't like it so I haven't been doing it as often.

Hola

Buenas noches
Esta bien
Muchas gracias

hi bro nice post whet ur email address

Nice post. I like it!

Follow me @mlmtraffic
Thank you so much for your love!

Gracias por votar mis post amigo

Posted using Partiko Android

앤드류 양에 대한 관심과 업보팅 감사드립니다!
@anomaly, Thank you for your concern and upvoting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82