You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What about some news.....

in #news5 years ago

My wife and I often find ourselves looking at each other during the evening news and saying it must have been a slow news day. Some of the stuff that they cover is just ridiculous and not newsworthy at all. It is pretty sad.

Sort:  

Yep, and that is true..... I was surprised about the amount of news stations on the television when we were in the states. There is so many of them. Here in Holland you have a couple, but far from as many as n the States... (ok, we are a bit smaller but then still haha)

There are a ton and they all have their own agenda. It is pretty sad. I typically just read or listen to the BBC when I am looking for real news. Though I would imagine people in the UK have their own opinions on the BBC :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67