You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: cryptovideowatch.com

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Hey @christosthegreek . Thanks for the review, I enjoyed it much ! It happens I'm Greek, too. And you're right, I created the site (less than a week ago) out of love for crypto, in my free time while working full-time and to expand my skills.

I surely intend to make it a lot better, especially the UI (which is non-existent atm) and on many other parts. Your feedback and feature requests (tech tags) are very useful.

I'd love to hear from anyone. Hit me up: [email protected]
with feedback, to add channels, feature requests or just to say hi.

Finally, since it's just me creating this along with many other things I have to do daily, I'd love it if whoever likes it, helps spread the word.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90