You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LAS VEGAS SHOOTING | New FBI Docs Confirms Stephen Paddock Was An Arms Dealer

in #news6 years ago

I still want to know why just a few days before he flew to Phoenix, and then drive back to Las Vegas. I think something about it was important.. the news said he was emailing himself which just sounds stupid to me

Sort:  

I constantly carbon copy myself at different addresses when emailing, so I have a record of what I wrote. It's not stupid to do, and we weren't given a complete list of addy's the emails were sent to.

It's pretty hard to fly a bunch of guns into Vegas. That's my first thought on driving back.

Maybe it wouldn't so hard if he was actually working with the CIA or another deepstate org. According to the FBI docs his truck was found in a parking facility under a hotel, full of Ammonium Nitrate. This is maybe what he was driving back from Phoenix.

I hadn't heard that he had an ANFO bomb. That's an indication to me that he was in fact more than merely a convenient opportunity to conduct a terrorist attack, but was an actual participant.

Thanks!

Hmm, interesting. Do you have any dates and sources for these travel arrangement. Would love to dig around into this a bit more because it says in the FBI docs that his truck was found with a large amount of ammonium nitrate in it.

So maybe he flew to Arizona to pick up the chemicals for a bomb, which would mean maybe he didn't intend to die that day. So his death was unlikely a suicide.

Thanks.

Start here It was hard to find, but this should throw some dates out of his flight to Arizona and the drive back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89