You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LAS VEGAS SHOOTING | New FBI Docs Confirms Stephen Paddock Was An Arms Dealer

in #news6 years ago

I constantly carbon copy myself at different addresses when emailing, so I have a record of what I wrote. It's not stupid to do, and we weren't given a complete list of addy's the emails were sent to.

It's pretty hard to fly a bunch of guns into Vegas. That's my first thought on driving back.

Sort:  

Maybe it wouldn't so hard if he was actually working with the CIA or another deepstate org. According to the FBI docs his truck was found in a parking facility under a hotel, full of Ammonium Nitrate. This is maybe what he was driving back from Phoenix.

I hadn't heard that he had an ANFO bomb. That's an indication to me that he was in fact more than merely a convenient opportunity to conduct a terrorist attack, but was an actual participant.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75