You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring Forward

in #news5 years ago

Oh, yeah! You really had time on your side when you did this one! I see you waited up until 2 am to spring forward! Doing the needful!

Those were some pretty cool images that you put out there. I especially like the time in the sky. Oh, yes! When you are working or the doctors' office, time drags on! What is up with that?

I had planned such an elaborate post with clocks and such and - you got it! I ran out of time. Better luck next year!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

I do it for my fans LOL!

Yes next year we need to plan ahead! I know you got some glorious clock photos...maybe share a few with the Old Man??? Come on now, you just know you want to lol!!

I do need to plan ahead! I do have some pretty fabulous clocks and watches... It depends on how you want them shared? Virtually?

For sure! :)

Oh well you know you can always mail me any and all expensive watches LOL!!

I said the photos Princess!

Oh, haha!!! Here I thought you wanted my good watch! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67