You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 40th anniversary of Prague Metro line celebrated by retro rides

in #news6 years ago

A few weeks ago we were talking about metro lines of Prague. If you remember it was another post of yours :-)

I usually read up on a topic that you post and then comment on it. During my research I came across a lot of great things about the metro. I really happy to see that I was right about the four decades of age of metro 😊

Its even better to see that they are bringing out the old machines for the people to enjoy. These old metro trains are basically a part of history now. Traveling in them is like traveling in time machine

Sort:  

You will never stop impressing me:).... Great job!

Thank you man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91