You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Uphold Challenges Banks With New Crypto Features. Debit Cards & Interest Paid on Crypto Holdings! Get a 1% Better Rate of Interest With My Link.

in #news6 years ago

... Just watched the video. This is also a cheaper way of exchanging one fiat currency for another. Do you need to have connected a bank account denominated in a given currency before you can trade into that currency? Could I trade ETHER for Euros even though I have only a bank account in USD?

Sort:  

The last time I did this they had changed the way they handled bank accounts in Europe/Britain - you would be best off asking their support team for precise answers. They used to pay out in GBP, but now only in EUROS and they charge a fee for withdrawals and internal exchanges. Your account doesn't need to be in the fiat currency you want to trade in though, as far as I know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89