You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leonardo DiCaprio's Foundation Auctioned Off 'Dates' With Harvey Weinstein and Kevin Spacey For Charity

in #news6 years ago (edited)

I wish I could erase this image from my head!

I was first suspicious over DiCaprio's lead roll in The Titanic. Then I heard him speaking about Global Warming (what a joke, completely irrational). I'm not surprised to hear about his connections to the sexual predator crew. Bet he has a story to tell.

Sort:  

i wouldn't be surprised if there's something weird going on

Yeah I always had a strange feeling about him too although I wanted to believe that all of the charity stuff was legit.. but it looks like he's another one hiding his crimes behind philanthropy... The real philanthropists in this world are hardly ever recognized

The whole foundation is riddled with corruption. 🙄

Leo recently had to turn over an oscar once won by Marlon Brando over the largest kleptocracy case the US Department of Justice has ever investigated.

Sadly many foundations I have seen around the world are really set up as tax scams and/or criminal enterprises.

I completely agree about the global warming irrationality. The sun is getting hotter.

😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69