You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NO...IT'S NOT PARANOIA...THE UNITED NATIONS REALLY IS COMING FOR YOUR WEAPONS, FELLOW AMERICANS.

in #news6 years ago

yay robots? you just got a vote from one at least.
Anyway yes sir! I think the UN does one thing well and that's
food distribution to some poor countries but other than that I have
always seen them as a threat and a joke. It was very scary to see our last president act like he was trying to give his authority over the them in regards to the U.S. We should stop our share of funding and not take part in their Globalist schemes.

Sort:  

Yea. I would decline the bot upvote if I knew how. I don' think you even can.

Right on. AND, trust me, they do an EXTREMELY poor job distributing aid, also. It rarely gets to anyone that actually needs it.

the countries leaders take most of the supplies I suppose, should have known.

Exactly, or they wind up in the hands of warlords who may have made the local U.N. leaders happy with some free tribal hookers, etc....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85