You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you consider the Extreme Embalming Package Sir? What?!

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Dude - This is Fantastic brother!! I've never heard of anything like it before and really surprised I haven't either with YouTube and Media these days - Loving the guy in the Green Superhero outfit and the first pic of the dude laying back chillin probably all banged up

Not too sure if I died tomorrow I'd wanna be embalmed into a position my family or friends decide on either lol - they'll prob mess with me and put me in who knows what life moment of mine

Great post dude - I can't wait to Google it myself now and see what else I can find about it - its great!

Re Blogged For Sure!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91